2019 - 2020 9U Prospects Practice Schedule

Date Time Location
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 AM

Lajoie Field, Nashua NH

Saturday, September 21, 2019 3:00 PM Lajoie Field, Nashua NH
Satuurday, September 28, 2019 10: AM Lajoie Field, Nashua NH
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM Lajoie Field, Nashua NH
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM Lajoie Field, Nashua NH
Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:00 PM Lajoie Field, Nashua NH
Saturday, October 26, 2019 2:00 PM Lajoie Field, Nashua NH
Saturday, January 18, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Saturday, January 25, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 1, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 8, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 15, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 29, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 21, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 28, 2020 5:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
     

Thank you to all our great sponsors!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Greater Nashua Prospects