2019-2020 15U Prospects Practice Schedule

Date Time Location
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:00 PM

North Common Field, Nashua NH

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Saturday, January 18, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 1, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 8, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 15, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, February 29, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 7, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 14, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 21, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3:00 PM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH

 

 

Thank you to all our great sponsors!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Greater Nashua Prospects