2019-2020 13U Prospects Royal Practice Schedule

Date Time Location
Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 PM

North Common Field, Nashua NH

Friday, September 20, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Friday, September 27, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Friday, October 3, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Friday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Friday, October 17, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Friday, October 24, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Friday, October 31, 2019 6:00 PM North Common Field, Nashua NH
Sunday, January 19, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday February 9, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, February 9, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 

8:00 PM (Batting Practice)

AB Athletics, Nashua NH

 

Thank you to all our great sponsors!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Greater Nashua Prospects