2019-2020 12U Prospects Royal Practice Schedule

Date Time Location
Sunday, January 19, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, January 27, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, February 3, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, February 17, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday March 1, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, March 16, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday March 23, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9:00 AM Bishop Guertin Field House, Nashua NH
Monday, March 30, 2020 6:00 PM (Batting Practice) AB Athletics, Nashua NH

 

 

Thank you to all our great sponsors!!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Greater Nashua Prospects